Band Roster

Pipe Major: William LePage                           Lead Snare Drummer: Matt McGrath

Bill Ryan                                                            Blair

Chad Smith                                                       Cindy Hargrove

Chris Murphy                                                   Danny McGrath

Erin McGrath                                                    Jessica Muroff

Gerry Connors                                                 Kevin Heathwood

James Burke                                                     Kerry McLaughlin

James Faughnan                                              Mark Baron

Joe Risola                                                           Michael Buchta

Kevin Smith                                                       Nichole

Matt Brown                                                       Saorla Steves

Meaghan Donohue                                          Shane Stapleton

Patrick Burke                                                     Viv Stapleton

Rory Cullen                                                         Lead Tenor Drummer: Caitlin Irwin

Sean Barry                                                          Aileen Meier

Tom Barry                                                           Caitlyn Collins

Tom Stapleton                                                   Danialle Muroff

Vic Vogel                                                              Fianna Steves

Bass Drummers:                                                Fiona Stapleton

Colleen Davis                                                     Nora Boyle

Shawn O’ Neill                                                   Riley


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>